countin’ flowers on the wall


A lot and nothing — seems FITS just wrote a post about that, though the same can be said for my life these days. And so, in lieu of any real, thoughtful post, I’m sending you on an internet scavenger hunt.

People and places of interest:

And finally, I am looking forward to having dinner with BellaFrench Sunday, which will be the first time I’ve seen her since I graduated high school. In 1998. Hooray for the internet! She writes some pretty funny things, so if you haven’t been over to visit yet, check her out.


DUH, I totally forgot… postsecret does things a little differently this week, with a touching video recap of their three-year run.

One Response to “countin’ flowers on the wall”

  1. 1 M.

    While I can’t say I’ve ever been a huge fan of the talented-but-overrated Vick, gotta be honest… I never saw this whole Al Qaeda thing coming.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

